My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello friends, today I had to go to Sanpada for some important work. After leaving the office, I got the Vashi train at 5.49 pm, I caught it just before it left. Because the second train to Sanpada was after fifteen minutes. There is very little difference between Vashi and Sanpada station.

The area where I had to go was Airtel Gallery, which was also closer to Vashi. So, I got down at Vashi but at the back gate of the station, because I had caught the train at the gate immediately behind my station. I had gone to Vashi the day before yesterday, I went through the front gate, I never go through this gate. After landing there, I decided to walk because the place I wanted to go was nearby. Friends, all the stations of Navi Mumbai have been developed by CIDCO. And this company takes great care of it. This company has developed not only the station but the entire Navi Mumbai, and very beautifully. Today I saw the new look of this gate. I had not come here for a long time, its look has changed, you can see. I really liked the garden he has made on the wall. I took a lot of photos of her, and after walking from there, reached Airtel Gallery in ten minutes, where my work was. Friends, you will also like these beautiful photos. Thank you
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
8129
Daily Activity
Height
5.6 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @mulik369! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
Loading...