My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hello friends, I have just come to Mumbai from the village today. In the morning I went from my house to the farm in the morning. Beautiful and quiet environment, no sound. Only the beautiful sweet sounds of birds. This is very enjoyable. No matter how early in the morning one goes for a walk in Mumbai, the sound is heard. Some rickshaw, taxi or the other always comes.

This does not happen in the village, everything is peaceful. I completed 5000 steps in the morning. Then, I left for Mumbai. I reached Mumbai at twelve o'clock. Today is a holiday, and due to elections in Mumbai the holiday has been declared. Navi Mumbai elections have been held on 13th itself. So we have a holiday tomorrow. At 6 in the evening, I went for a walk outside our colony, this is a good place for a morning walk.

I never come from here. I go for a walk inside the garden. But this is a nice place, how will we walk from here? This will be about one and a half kilometer straight road. And there is also a good place for walking. this is good. After walking here I completed fifteen thousand steps. Felt very good. thank you friends
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
15222
Daily Activity
Height
5.6 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...