My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

Hello friends, today I had a holiday. I went to Belapur today for some work. Belapur is a posh and prestigious station of Navi Mumbai.

The head offices of all corporate companies are located here. The main branches of many big government and private banks are here. This is very clean and beautiful. There, on the wall of an underground bridge, a painting of a fort was seen. I liked her very much.there are commercial offices above this station also. This is also the junction of this railway line. The campus around it is very beautiful. You can see it in these photos. Maybe you guys will like it. Thank you
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
7206
Daily Activity
Height
5.6 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday my friend, looks like a beautiful day!😄
What a fun way to get your healthy @actifit steps my friend!!😄

Loading...