My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2022

in Actifitlast year

The weather is fine today. I got up
7 am. I started my job 8 am after
having my breakfast.

I went mobile repair shop with my
motor bike. Despite the political
unrest, people in the big cities are
doing business to survive. As you
know, Myanmar is a country that is
suffering from the effects of the
Covid disease and war.

In the evening I went mobile repair
shop again for my phone. But I did
not get my phone right away.
Because the shop was still
repairing my phone. So I had to
waite for 30 minutes to get my
phone at tea shop. And then I came
back. I had my dinner. After that
I did some exercises before sleep.

Congratulation myself

I reached my max goal 10 Steps
and I received 5.7 AFIT tokens as
rewards.

What about you?

There have alot of interesting in
Actifit App. You can earn AFIT
tokens by finishing your goal in app.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2022
10149
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...