My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2022

in Actifitlast year

The weather was normal like the
previous day. But I felt a little cool
in the morning. It is going to winter season in Myanmar.

We are having problems with
electricity these days. This is also
about the current Myanmar politics.
But we Myanmar people are trying
our best. If you become a human,
you try to live life as best you can.

Anyway I would like to share you
that my daily activities photos.
Have a look please!

Congratulation myself!

Today I reached over 10K steps.
Today was a busy day for me. I had
to go a round the down town. As
a result I received some AFIT
tokens.


Actifit is the best app that you can
earn by finishing daily goals.

  • Post and Earn

  • Owned AFIT tokens and get
    rewards

  • Delegate and earn

  • Earn cryptos while playing sports

If you want to play Actifit you can
use my referred Link if you like my sharing

@myanmarkoko

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2022
13275
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @myanmarkoko ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!lolz !meme !pizza

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@myanmarkoko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @myanmarkoko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...