Running at the beach

in Actifit10 months ago

I’ve never done any kind of exercise while on vacation but this year I’m making an exception. Over the past few months I’ve been running quite consistently and I didn’t want to break and stop my exercising streak. On top of that I want to keep improving my pace and running on the beach seemed like a great challenge to shake up my usual routine.

I was going for a 5 km run but I couldn’t bare the heat, plus the added exhaustion of running in the sand so I ended up cutting my run a little bit short. Over the next few days I want to try to improve or at least maintain today’s pace while adding a little more distance.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/07/2023
8962
Running,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
18 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

That beach looks like a nice spot to enjoy some !PIZZA and !BEER.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rentmoney(5/10) tipped @myfreebtc