My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit25 days ago
About Yesterday!!!

Went to Medical Store to buy some medicines for Clinical usage...

Had more then 13k steps after long time lol!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
13435
Cricket, Cycling, Daily Activity

Sort:  

!HBIT

Ah, that's a lot of steps, was that all during work?

Yes! I walk for almost 10km that day with a Bike Ride of over 80km

Can I please have your Discord? If you don't mind?
@phienixwren please

I am barely ever on Discord. I only have it really because there was no other way to contact various Hive groups like if there's a technical problem.

I actually want to ask some questions !!! Can we talk there?

I don't really hang out there to answer questions. You can ask me your questions here.

Sure! Just one thing to understand, I am writing on my Daily routine, didn't getting anything in return, can you have a look at my recent posts, and let me know If you found any issues in my posts, will be thankful 🙂

For one, I would say you are posting in the wrong group some of the time. You are posting things in "Free Compliments" a lot that have nothing to do with complimenting others. Tailor what community you post in to the topic you are writing about. :) Browse around the communities and find ones that better suit your subject.

Loading...