My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

I'm working near the airport, and sometimes I get to see these nice vapour trails from some of the jets. It was hard to tell, but I am guessing it is one of the bigger planes going high and fast, probably heading overseas. Now, wouldn't that be nice, reminds me I need to start planning our next trip.

Work was pretty easy today, just tiding up a few loose ends and removing some disued cabling conduits and supports.

Just some morning indoor cycling and our afternoon stroll into nature reserve to get a 25k activity count.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
25304
Cycling, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Lockheed C-141 Starlifter? Swept-backed wings suggests military. We see these ones flying high over Wellington, New Zealand from time to time, as they are used to service US Antarctic bases out of Christchurch Airport so head off to USA on their way home.
!HUG

Nice pick up, with the swept back wings
!HUG
!LOL
1ALIVE

@new.things, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@ianballantine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!HUG

Dear @ianballantine, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @new.things.
(1/3)

Dear @new.things, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ianballantine.
(2/2)

Loading...