My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2023

in Actifitlast year

Afternoon sunset walk in the nature reserve after a busy day but just fell short of the 20k activity count.

Visited a parkrun first up near my mother's place, then dropped to visit them straight afterwards so I could get some jobs done at home.

Now I remember why I was under 20k steps. My phone and app did not seem to count during parkrun. It happens ever now and again. Luckily for me, we are not in the middle of a poliac or macfit season.

I was able to fit a weight training session in as well. Chest and arms, which consisted of -

Chin up 2 +1+1+1+1 I can not do them continuously yet. Then it was 8 sets of 8 for bench press, dumbbell arm curls, overhead triceps raises, and lateral dumbbell shoulder raises.
All light weight just trying to build a bit of extra strength and conditioning rather than all out power.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2023
19911
House Chores, Jogging, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...