My Actifit Report Card: May 27 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Sunrise on my morning run/walk on a day off work. I I got really busy at home sorting lots of stuff out in the shed and took a load of junk in my ute to the scrap recycling scrap yard. There is still plenty more to sort out, but it is good to get started.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2023
10341
Jogging, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

That looks like a cool and refreshening place to run around!

!HUG

!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

@ianballantine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@ianballantine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Dear @new.things, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ianballantine.
(1/3)

Loading...