My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

Photo credit for the first 3 shots to the parkrun volunteer photographer. They got some different angles on one of our local courses, so we ended up with some good action shots.

This section of the 5km loop is slightly down hill, which I like so I was moving well and was opening a gap between the young lady behind and her dog.

I started off pretty slow and got caught behind a few slower runners who started on the front line.

Coffee afterwards was good we were able to get the extra big mugs and got to tell a few stories of our recent overseas parkrun adventures to your friends.

Activity count for the rest of the day was down as we visited my mother and sister for lunch.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2023
17564
Running, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Congrats for the run and this awesome shirt 👍😂

@tipu curate

My nike dry fit singlet with a cheap iron on transfer printed on my home bubble jet printer !LOL

Well done then.

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Good to see some hive promotion! !WINE

I will have make another iron on transfer for the back as well.
!ALIVE
!LOL
!PIZZA

@notak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I love the shirt and kudos to the person who took the picture

!HUG

Dear @rafzat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @new.things.
(1/3)

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@new.things(3/10) tipped @zakludick
new.things tipped notak
zakludick tipped new.things

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Good morning!

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

When are you doing some fitness posts!
!LOL
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@zakludick! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hahaha! Currently I am just sweating doing my chores and while I do my gardening... and at work. Lol

But I HAVE been thinking about it!