Stress Relief - My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2022

in Actifitlast year

I rarely mention stress but I have been noticing its impact on my sleep as of late and that is not good. It encouraged me to reflect this morning on how I need to adjust my activities to relieve it from b the short term. My workout routines are great as it geys my body active and ready for recovery by the end of the day.

After a couple of early meetings, I went to the treadmill for a good push to help on this thought. I improved the pace on my half hour jog to get a bit more intensity in. While it was the same time spent, I hope the push will be more impactful. Good for a start!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
10513
Daily Activity,Jogging,Moving Around Office,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

Dear @newageinv,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Loading...