The Wait Game Today - My Actifit Report Card: May 27 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

I has to play the wait game today for a workout as the weather was questionable almost all day. Whenever it seemed like a good moment to go, a dark cloud or drizzle would appear to hold me back. As I was with the family, I could not hold back from errands we had so had to wait until the afternoon.

It was hot and humid but the clouds looked good for a walk but rain stopped me again late afternoon. Opted to go to the treadmill instead of waiting more. I wanted some intensity so had a half hour jog and a long cooldown to get my daily goal done today. Not bad in the end with the timing being a challenge.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/05/2023
10214
Daily Activity,Jogging,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations @newageinv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023