Seeking the Path - My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2024

in Actifitlast month

I was unsure what today was going to bring as I wanted to spend it with the family. The morning was great outside to decided to take some time to give the truck a wash since it gets dirty so quickly. The family came out to help which made it go quickly. Enjoyed a good breakfast with then afterwards.

After a couple of hours at home, I decided to go for a walk to hear some podcasts. I could not take a long route as we had a late lunch we were invited to but got a good stretch for it. While it was not a complete success for my daily goal, it got me close enough that I could take it easy the rest of the evening.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2024
10001
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...