No Time - My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

My streak ended today as I could not get up early after a long day and night yesterday to get a workout in. I thought I could get in a good amount of activity like the day before given the pacing between meetings today but it was not as much as I thought nor from the day before.

I got home late, tired and with plenty to still do so did not even try to get anything done for my daily goal. At least I got past the minimum to register today’s post to track. A good rest day is needed now and then so will not take it too hard on my overall efforts for progress.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
5215
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...