Why choose Actifit? And did you know about its new listing?

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

For the longest time after giving birth last 2020, I postponed having to control my diet and look after my physical health. I always said, I was too busy to do work outs and had so much on my plate to prepare home-cooked diet plans. I thought I was too busy to try. But this had changed completely when I stumbled upon Actifit!

20220512_220937.jpg

My friends were all surprised when I started getting really serious about it because they knew I was way too busy - checking on building plans and project timeline. But hey that's the exact edge of Actifit - YOU GET REWARDED EVEN JUST BY MOVING AROUND THE OFFICE! You certainly do not need to be in a gym or run lapses, you just have to do your daily routine and Actifit will track your movements to be legible for the rewards. It really is super easy using Actifit!

20220512_220834.jpg

Did you know that they are the leading dApp in all "move-to-earn"platforms! The real OG! It is proven and tested and on top of that, there is a great community that backs it up! Amazing, right? Many can vouch on that plus it's latest news about an upcoming listing just proves how great Actifit is.

Hear this out!

AFIT WILL BE OFFICIALLY LISTED ON DIGIFINEX!

20220512_220307.jpg

The photo above is posted on Actifit's twitter account and when I first read it, I immediately head on and tried Digifinex!

Screenshot_20220512-223958_DigiFinex.jpg

It is super easy to use, very smooth to navigate, and there are a bunch of crypto tokens you can choose! This is great for Actifit and for AFIT hodlers! So I am writing this because I want all of you to be acquainted with Digifinex and support AFIT by depositing at least $50 through here in this link.

Supporting AFIT on Digifinex is more about us - the end users. Actifit is rewarding us in the most effecient and easiest way possible (because who doesn't move?) so having another option on where to store and trade AFIT is more of a benefit for the end users. So come on! Let's do this! Just a few reminders though:

Your 50$ deposit onto your #digifinex account can be withdrawn, as of May 18. You do not need to buy/sell. You vote by depositing!You can alternatively deposit 350 #AFIT #BSC. Signup link: https://t.co/S84SIBca3t

Signup link, click HERE


I know the app alone had changed your lives but imagine how much more ACTIFIT can offer us if it can successfully be listed on several exchanges?

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.