My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!

My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.
Today my activity report was 5534 steps. It's included daily activity and walking and car driving.

Iamalivechallenge
this picture my mobile Samsung M31s

Iamalive
this picture my mobile Samsung M31s

Proofofalive
this picture my mobile Samsung M31s

I like Actifit multiple reward and earning Platform I was earning this Platforms. Thanks Actifit...

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for Watching 👀 my Activity report.

.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
5534
Badminton, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...