My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

"Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t. And believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it would be easy, just that it would be worth it"


Hello everyone!

My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.
Today my activity report was 5269 steps, It's included daily activity and walking.

I like actifit multiple reward and earning platform I was earning this platform thanks actifit...

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for watching my activity.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/10/2022
5269
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
66.50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nitin21 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...