My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2022

in Actifit • 2 years ago

Hi..My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.

🧨🪔Happy Vaghbaras🪔🧨

The auspicious festival of Diwali starting from today may bring priority to important tasks in your life from eleventh, from tigers open the door of progress, from Dhan Teras you will get clean wealth, from Kali Chaudash remove strife in life, from Diwali humanity in your heart. Wish you and your family that the lamp is lit, life is filled with new life from the new year..!

my activity report was 5253 steps. It's included daily activity and walking.

I like actifit multiple reward and earning platform I was earning this platform thanks actifit...

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for watching 👀 my activity.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2022
5253
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Height
160 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nitin21 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...