My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone! My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.

Regarding the waste collected under Raddi to Samriddhi (Best from Waste)

Picture Source my Samsung galaxy M31s Mobile click

Friends, we have a concept of Raddi to Samriddi (Best from Waste) in our entire Indian society from the homes of everyone in the society from all over India so that as much as possible from their own homes.

We have planned to organize a program to celebrate the completion of 100 years of our All India Society by collecting pasti and giving it to the society by selling it at a high price by the society.

The first round of garbage collected by our society is 870 kg and the cost will be around 21750 rupees.

Today my activity report was 5296 steps. It's included daily activity and walking.

I like actifit multiple reward and earning platform I was earning this platform thanks actifit...

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for watching 👀 my activity.

You all subscribe to my youtube and Dtube gaming channel .

My YouTube channel link :
https://youtube.com/channel/UCj50wfpfUPKoP2hcFL3GWyA

Dtube channel link:
https://d.tube/c/nitin21

.
.
.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2022
5296
Daily Activity, Martial Arts, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Running, Walking, Yard Work
Height
160 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nitin21 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...