Beautiful Ozarklife Sunset My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

I started out today relaxing and doing a bit of staking and working on some pools. After much deliberation I decided to jump into DBOND on the presale, I feel like it might be good for a long term HODL position, but I guess only time will tell. After that I finished off my Birthday pan of lasagna made by @madame-cyntaia special for me. So very tasty!

Then it was off to work 1-close. When I showed up the entire restaurant was trashed, so I spent the first couple hours cleaning up after morning crew and rolling silverware. Business tonight was slow for the busy season, however the $ was good, the guests friendly and the plates looked great coming out of the kitchen. I locked up around 8:30 with 16000 activity, not to bad for a slow midweek day.

As I was leaving work I realized that the sunset was happening right before my eyes so I took these 2 photographs with my phone. I love the squiggly cloud on fire in the first shot.
In this shot I feel the tree line blocks to much color but it shows off how the whole sky can light up down here in Ozarklife.

I’m finishing up my aliveandthriving day with a cold Naturedays strawberry lemonade beer, sounds weird but super refreshing on these hot sticky days in the Ozarks.

Have an awesome night actifriends and may the sports be with you.

All photographs by @nomaddreamer sunset by Mother Nature.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/06/2023
16965
Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...