Been Awhile My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

It’s been awhile my actifriends and of course life’s good here in Ozarklife. Staying busy aliveandthriving with work, hiking, and doing some home renovations. All in all things have been hectic but good, it just hasn’t worked out for posting much.

Today I worked a 1-close shift, and though it wasn’t all that busy I did get a nice 13000+ step count and a wad of cash in my pocket. People seem pleased with our new GM and the way he’s running things. So happy people = good tips.

Unfortunately the night is coming to a rapid close and I still have my P2E games on HIVE to grind tonight before bed. Currently I’m working on Splinterlands Splinterforge Dcrops Risingstar Stardom Golem Overlord and Hashkings, so plenty to get to.

Hope everyone out there has an awesome night, and may the sports be with you!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/10/2023
14425
Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...