My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2024: My Welcome To Actifit

in Actifit24 days ago

Hello Amigos

An really excited to be here, as this is my first post in the Actifit community. Here's my actifit report for Saturday 27th April 2024.

I woke up early this morning feeling energized and ready for the days activity. I had got plans for this Saturday, as I intended to go jogging first thing this morning.

I made some research about the actifit DApp, so I decided to test out the actifit app so I downloaded it.

Like the saying goes "if you want to go fast, you go alone but if you want to go far you go with others". So I decided to call on my squad to join me in today's jogging.

We jogged slowly at first but as we went farther we began going fast. We covered enough distance to make us burn some good amount of calories.

After jogging for about 1-2 hours, we stopped at a bridge in our city to take some pictures for the day.

After resting and taking some pictures we trekked back home feeling healthy, excited, and more energized.

After all my work for the day, I took my phone to check out my actifit report for the day, and I was like wow! Hope it was good enough?


Thank you all for your lovely time here, I appreciate.

All images used here are mine.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2024
9049
Jogging, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

It’s good to Jog, jogging is very vital to our health. @normalyf how many wife’s do you have my friend 😝

hahaha this man😅

1 wife and and 300 concubine😎

Now I'm wondering why are you the only guy in your squad please try and add some guys as well because for people like us who think very far beyond the present😁. I'm just saying to help our understanding of everything😄

lol, let's just say the guys around here are too lazy😅 I prefer girls. Didn't they say what a guy can do a lady can do better? I prefer who does it better 🙃

Loading...