My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2023

in Actifitlast year

Today, I knew I was up for a tough round in poliac, so I started the day with a long walk. I managed to see a rainbow along my walk, which was a nice surprise

Then, as it was a work day, I tried to make most of my meetings a walk and talk meeting. This helped accumulate the steps. So then, as a team activity, we had a few games of tenpin bowling.

And then it was time to go home. But I still only had about 18k steps. So I decided to go for a walk in the city. It's really nice to see all the rainbow colours up in Sydney as the world pride 2023 is in Sydney and the Mardi gras parade this Saturday. I took just a fee examples but it's everywhere in Sydney.


Great to see everyone from all walks of life celebrating diversity.

As I was walking back, I was lucky to see a cruise ship departing from Sydney harbour. I was in awe of the size of these boats. They are huge.

Still after all this walking I was only about 28k steps, that's when I went on an evening walk for 2 hours. This did the trick and now I have 40k+ steps. Let's hope that's enough...

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/02/2023
40202
Walking
Height
168.5 cm
Weight
73.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations on a massive 40k
!ALIVE

@notak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You achieved 40k again! Congratulations!


Congratulations, @notak Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@notak Burnt 23.089 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Loading...

Hey great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here