My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

After a really big day of walking the previous day, you might have expected a small total, but i knew I couldn't sleep in otherwise my body would be too sore. So I got up for am early morning walk. It was a cold morning with lots of frost about.

I could even see Mt Fuji as the air was crisp and clean.

I decided to use the time to walk past the US airfprce base. The road nearby is famous in Japan for catering to all the American soldiers. The first shot is of the entrance gate.
the next few photos are some of the American themed shops nearby, where local japanese come to aswell as a tourist destination.


After my walk the rest of the day was really just shopping, I decided to give shoping a break for a while and walk down to the river near the shopping centre.
still ended up with an impressive 40k steps
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2023
41400
Daily Activity
Height
168.5 cm
Weight
73.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The country is my dream place.

Congratulations @notak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

40,000 steps! You really walked a lot, didn't you?
Did you not get "too sore to sleep" as you mentioned in your blog post?
I hope you had a good night's sleep.
I am so glad that you captured and beautifully described Japan so beautifully.
And I am glad too that you are able to enjoy the sunny, clear air.
Japan has turned cold all at once in the past few days and has entered winter at bullet train speed.
Please stay warm.

Loading...

Such a beautiful day in Japan.