My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Today we went to a pink Cafe. I had some delicious haloumi tacos .

After the lunch we had a gentle stroll to the beach.

We could see lots.of planes go by.

We also found this crab.

In the end we collected some shells and did an experiment on them to see what would happen if they were.pit in acid. And predictably they fizzed and dissolved into the acid.

Then finally in the evening we went to the park near a different beach.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2024
15235
Daily Activity
Height
168.5 cm
Weight
76.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I never had haloumi tacos before, it looks delicious. I hope you had a nice beach time...

Loading...

I love the atmosphere out there, it looks great and you are able to had an amazing caption.

I'm drooling with the tacos. Nice photos.

I love tacos!