My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024 || Alive And Healthy Tuesday

in Actifit14 days ago

A day without fitness walk is like a day without sunlight.

Greetings to you all dear actifitters, nice coming your way again through my Actifit Report Card.

The day commence on a good note and the days activities have been smooth.

I engaged in some house chores in the morning with a lighter exercise. And after that I rested a bit while navigating the hive ecosystem.

Then by noon I went out for a walk to attend a Christian meeting at Urua Ekpa. I walk through Itu road to Church road before linking Urua Ekpa road.

The meeting commence by 5pm and had a handful of attendance. It was spiritually uplifting since we have a visitor that will be with us for the rest of the week. The program was rich which also include this little boy who read the book of Psalms to the audience in a very dramatic manner with much confidence.

At the close of the meeting, there were songs sang and prayers.

I have so far walk back to Ikot Ekwere Itam through Itu road.

I stop by the Pharmacy to pick some drugs for Eddie.

Looking from my Actifit app, I have made over 8,400 steps to remain fit and healthy in the land of the living.

Thank you very much for sparing some time out of your tight schedule to stop by my blog. Do have a blissful night rest.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
8456
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
7.2 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Even though you were not active much, you still made a nice activity count. Have a nice day...

Thank you very much, you are welcome

Loading...