My Actifit Report Card: May 4 2024 || IAmAliveChallenge - Touring The Valley

in Actifit14 days ago

Nature have been blessed with different natural gift, aerable lands, creek, mangrove, forest, hills, mountains and too many to mention. These are found in different countries across the world.

If you take time to visit these places, you will be able to appreciate nature the more.

My weekend today saw me taking my fitness health walk into the nearby valley/forest in the outskirts of the community.

I access this valley through a road track normally used by the villagers who go to fetch firewood, plant vegetable down the valley by the stream.

One thing is sure, Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria is a land with abundance of palm trees and this makes the state one of the palm oil producing state.

As I walk through the path taking photos, I was also enjoying the songs of the birds and other sounds coming from the leaves as the wind tilt them here and there.

At a point I was afraid that I am going too far since I could not see anybody or hear anyone voice.

As a matter of fact when you go close to nature you really feel the true sense of freedom and nature touch.

So at this point I began to retrace my steps and walk back out of the valley and back to my home.

That have been my weekend valley walk, and thank you for stopping by my blog.

Looking at my Actifit app I found that I have make over 22,230 steps to keep fit and healthy even in the valley.

See you next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/05/2024
22239
Daily Activity, Hiking, Photowalking, Walking
Height
7.2 cm
Weight
51 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

So cool you can walk to nature close to you. Enjoy your Sunday!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (14/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.