My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Some Fitbit stats for last week ….

Wow, I walked a total of 62 km. That’s pretty good. I should be super healthy. The biggest problem is lack of sleep. For some reason I’m only getting about 4 1/2 hours of sleep each night. I think I should be getting more like 7 or 8 hours.

Some days I go to bed pretty early or fall asleep on the couch and maybe the Fitbit is not recording these sleep events ? I might need to adjust my Fitbit settings so that it records all the little day time naps.

How much sleep do you get each day ?

#cent #pob #vyb #hive-engine

Have a good evening …


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17079
Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Walking

Vote @sagarkothari88 for Witness

Sort:  

I usually sleep around 6 hours a night. Should probably get into bed earlier.

Are those hashtags working for you now?

Loading...