My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

A very beautiful autumn day here today in the Northern Hemisphere.

The temperatures dropped to -1 Celsius last night … if the sky wasn’t clear we probably would have had snow.

Way too early for snow.

So much yard work to get done. I raked leaves and mowed the lawn …

I will compost the leaves and grass so started a new compost pile.

So many great nutrients available for free. I can’t believe people throw out their leaves every year and then buy mulch and soil in the spring.

I love this time of year. Talk about fresh air and great exercise. Definitely had my fill of Oxygen and Vitamin D today.

#pob #cent #vyb #offgrid #autumn #hive-engine #photo


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11166
Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...