My Actifit Report Card: October 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

A very beautiful fall day here in Hallowburbia …

Things are getting very spooky out there.

Lola noticed many new ghosts on our walk this morning and was a little jittery.

I raked up the last of the leaves, I hope … they are drying out and I will mulch for compost in the garden.

We have a few Jack Skellington Collectibles out and about.

This one is missing a hand.

I picked up some more chocolates and Rice Krispie squares since they were on sale.

I think we are set.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14267
Cycling,Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Great decorations around you! Looking at the movie on top of your picture, makes me think I need to find our copy of that same move and watch it! Nice selection of candy too! Yep-looks like you are ready for sure!

Awesome job with your 14267 @actifit steps for the day! Take care and have a 'spooky' rest of the week! Tomorrow is Friday-Eve!

What would Halloween be without Beetlejuice, I see that's on top of your to watch list Lol!!🤗

Yes… we have a good selection of Halloween DVDs ….

Loading...