My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

A very cold and wintery St Paddy’s Day here in the far North East.

At least it’s not raining right ?

Anyway, we had a very nice walk along the trail this morning then picked up some Fish and Chips to have with our St Paddy’s beers. 🍺 🍺 🍻

Now I’m ready for a nap.

I think Lola wants another walk.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8693
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

That actually looks like a lot of fun for both you and the dog. I neverthought I'd miss the fluffy stuff in this "years without a winter" but I'd kinds gotten used to dealing with snow and everything that comes along with it. And it turns out that I'm in need of a nap too! Cheers!

Yeah. We love the snow up here. I lived in the US for 5 years … down in Washington DC and thought I’d never come back to this snow covered tundra. But we came back in 2000 and love winter now. We do a lot of skiing, skating, snowshoeing to get us through.

The more outdoor activities the better.

Loading...