Nice Cut! - My Actifit Report Card: May 23rd, 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

Welcome to
Liquid Eye’s Actifit Blog


Thursday ☀️ 12249

So much green everywhere on this humid morning. The air felt heavy from the high humidity, but also somehow full of oxygen. It wasn't clear whether I was sweating or the air was leaving a film of moisture on me as I literally waded through it. Smells were also increased and more intense in the air, including some fragrant scents. Suddenly something made me stop and turn around and when I saw the tree there, my first thought was: "Nice haircut!"

🖖🏼😎🤙🏼


• • • 👁 • • •

Don't forget to
leave a comment,
reblog and vote
if you like this article.

• Thank you for checking in •
• Stay Healthy • Stay Open Minded and Curious •
• Wherever you are • Wherever life takes you •

🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

Visit Liquid Eye's other virtual spaces
PHOTO GALLERIES
PRINT ART SHOP
LIQUID-EYE•NET
TRAVEL PHOTO BLOG

♦️ Main Hive Photo Blog ♦️
@moretea's HIVE BLOG
♦️ Activity Photo Blog ♦️
@onemoretea's ACTIFIT BLOG

👁

All photos, graphics, designs and text in the above post are for personal viewing and evaluation use only and are copyrighted ©Liquid Eye unless otherwise indicated. For Image Licensing & Other Inquiries please send an e-mail via the above websites with your interest and I'll get back to you a.s.a.p, thank you.


No Hive account yet?
JOIN✊🏽THE REVOLUTION!
Check in with INLEO

Hive Onboard
PeakD or Ecency
See you onChain soon!


Take the deep dive
What is HIVE?

👁

Tipping is not a city in china! 😉
👇🏽 Available on Ecency & PeakD 🤙🏽


• • • 👁 • • •



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
12249
Daily Activity,Hiking,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

I like the photo composition.

Not the haircut? 😜 thx 👍🏽

I will definitely be happy to pass through this place. So beautiful

Yep, I’m passing by there at least twice a week and lovin‘ it 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Loading...