Mi reporte de Actifict: julio 19 2023

in Actifit10 months ago


Saludos amigos de Actifit, el día hoy ha estado súper caliente, a mi me invita a estar en mi oficina con aire acondicionado, en casa el aire se rompió 😭

Greetings friends of Actifit, today has been super hot, he invites me to be in my office with air conditioning, at home the air broke 😭

A los jóvenes los invita a la playa y a la piscina, los más jóvenes están disfrutando el verano de lo lindo.

He invites the young people to the beach and the pool, the younger ones are enjoying the summer beautifully.


Yo me mantengo en mi caminata diaria y siempre bien hidratada, cosa que les recomiendo a todos los que estamos expuestos a estas altas temperaturas.

I keep myself in my daily walk and always well hydrated, which I recommend to all of us who are exposed to these high temperatures.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/07/2023
5153
Caminando

Sort:  

A darse un chapuzón 😆😎

Loading...