My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Greetings to everyone in the community that helps us so much in keeping us physically and mentally healthy.

Saludos a todos en la comunidad que tanto nos ayuda en mantenernos sanos física y mentalmente.

After a long time I start again today with the daily reports of my physical activity, I was absent first because my cell phone broke, I had already explained that, then because of connection problems due to the gloomy situation we live with electricity I could not get the application to work, I must also be honest that I was not born in the digital era it was a little hard to get it installed.

But my dear @theinfiltred came to save me and happily everything is ok.

Después de mucho tiempo recomienzo hoy con los reportes diarios de mi actividad física, estuve ausente primero porque se me rompió el celular,eso ya les había explicado, después porque por problemas de conexión debido a la tétrica situación que vivimos con la electricidad no podía poner a funcionar la aplicación, también debo ser honesta yo que no nací en la época digital me costaaba un poco de trabajo lograr instalarlo.

Pero mi querido @theinfiltred llegó a salvarme y felizmente todo está ok.

I want to tell you that even though I didn't have the physical activity counter, I kept walking, although I confess that I really needed it to stimulate me to set my daily goals.
Today I am happy to be able to join the community, read your posts and receive your messages of encouragement that have always helped me not to give up and to integrate more physical activities to improve my ailments.
I thank you all for everything.

Quiero decirles que aunque no tenía el contador de actividad física, seguí caminando, aunque les confieso que me hizo mucha falta para estimularme a trazar las metas diarias.
Hoy estoy feliz de poder integrarme a la comunidad leer sus post y recibir sus mensajes de aliento que siempre me han ayudado a no rendirme y lograr integrar más actividades físicas que mejoren mis dolencias.
Les doy las gracias a todos por todo.

The images are my property.
I used the translator DeepL

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad.
Utilicé el traductor DeepL
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
5316
Walking

Sort:  

Hi @osismi! Glad to see you here! The tomatoes look tasty and fresh!

Good job with your 5316 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and keep on steppin'! Have a lovely day! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @osismi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you dear @elizabethbit for your support always, I appreciate it very much.Big hug.🤗❤️

You are most welcome!🤗💜

we thank u also for being a loyal friend, best of luck

Loading...

Que bueno que resolviste ya todos los problemas para poder hacer tu reporte diario amiga @osismi

My dear Lisy thank you, you know that I am faithful to this community, I am a born walker jjjjjUn abrazo fuerte@lileisabel.
Mi querida Lisy gracias, tu sabes que soy fiel a esta comunidad, soy una caminadora nata jjjjUn abrazo fuerte@lileisabel.