You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple. VOUCHER. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2023

in Actifitlast year

Greetings @stdd, actually my dear, I think it is not worth it to be bitter about life, nor worry about the ones that are going to come, since what is going to happen does not depend on us.
I always try to be as much as possible in the here and now, without stress, without stopping working, without stopping making plans and making savings plans, but the truth is that I try not to be bitter or stress about anything, because it is not worth it.
I think your grandmother was or is a very wise woman.
!HUESO

Sort:  

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 1/8
!LOL

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@osomar357, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bot-bdbhueso

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Very true, buddy!
Stay !ALIVE
!CTP
!invest_vote

@osomar357! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !