My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit8 months ago

Greetings to everyone
I'm glad that we are all alive to witness today with a good health and a peaceful environment cause some regions are currently under war.

Major Activity

I branched Chicken Republic Eatery to taste their products just like I saw on my friend @twicejoy Actifit report 😃😃

My day started perfectly and I didn't fail to thank my God for the grace to witness it without any difficulties.
I stepped out of bed and commenced my daily cleaning routine. I spent some minutes to finish it up.

I stepped out to frame this art. It was a sunny day so I felt hungry so early and I spent some minutes searching around for a beautiful frame of my perfect choice.

Arriving home, my client called that I should kindly add paste "My Sunshine". Honestly, I felt bad for the double stress but had no option than to satisfied his expectations. So I waited till evening and I went to a computer centre to design it.

On my way back, I remembered that I promised myself to branch Chicken Republic Eatry and have a taste of their products after seeing a photo of it on @twicejoy post. I branched the eatry but couldn't afford my expectations which was a chicken due to the cost. I ended up buy their Ice and Meat pie and banana from a fruit vendor near home.
I pasted the designed sticker on the art, snapped it and showed my client and then relaxed to have some refreshments.

Honestly, their products taste great so I recommend it.
My day was great and I thank God for the grace
Thanks for reading my Actifit post.
I appreciate
...lets keep engaging


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/11/2023
5227
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM | !LOLZ

Thank you

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@paulyoung1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Chicken is not your mate oo😂😂😅
But you enjoyed yourself oo
Ice cream 😋

Yeah!!
The price of one full leg over there was enough to buy 1/2 at road side🤣🤣

I understand.

These restaurants charge gas fee for AC in each product 😅

So many things including tax🤣

So be a good citizen and patronize them.

When I have 1 million tokens
😂

Will you remember them?

It's good to know you had a great day mate. But you should have at least took me along so that we can both enjoy the ice cream and meat pie 🤔.

I think that forthcoming Christmas will be the right time for that😃😃😃

Hmmm 🤔.. That's not bad idea and I will be looking forward to it. Which state are you presently

Loading...