Story of my life

in Actifit8 months ago

My name is Peter I am a boy I am 16 years old before I start my story I would like people to love it and like it once upon a time when my mum and my dad was at Lagos so we have plenty affairs we have so many situation until one day my mummy brother from Delta state came to call her that she should come to delta state so she went so she did a a lot of things in the village before she went to the hospital that my uncle call her for so so my dad always went to work my brother was at the University so it may only me at home so my dad have a option that I should stay with my auntie so I agreed with them and my auntie name was joy my mum name is great with my dad name Oscar so I agreed with my daddy to stay with my auntie so daddy so that day I went there she took me like I one child but she have takis already which the name is Joy rejoice and marvis so we stayed with them so as I continue staying there after 3 days that's why I know to be with me and she is miserable so she started maturity me she always insult my mum my dad but when I call my mum in the village she will tell me that I should just come down and she will told me that she will come pick me some from there I always come down I told my dad what you always do to me but my dad will tell me how to come down over the situation is so I obey them so one sitting there they did something that was very not good to me because I didn't sleep the room at night and freshwater she woke me up around 12:00 at night she asked me to go fetch water she bit me and she makes fun of me and insulted my parents so I always cried and I sing a song which is from Avicii so when are we seeing that song I always became happy and sing all My sorrows away so she take me like a dirty thing until one day when my mum's friend saw me on the way I was sweating and looking dirty she asked me Peter what did you do to yourself so she called my mum and told her everything so my mum were very angry so the next day she told my dad but happening and my dad give her option again that I will come meet my mum at the village so they make arrangements so I went to the base my journey was so sweet I enjoyed everything so now what making came to this app is to express my feelings I came to this out to where I'm going back this year 1 December so I can show my auntie I'm not that little before so I need this app to let my video I love it so I can go more higher thank you so much.So i continue my story so when I came to delta it was so good and nice they treated me good nice but let me tell you the story on my way before I get to Delta so my mum send the driver to come pick me up so did you guys took me I was on his car and the car was sienna so we pick me so on way to Delta you met a soldier man so the soldier man asked us to come down from the car so we did so he said the driver should open his boot so they ever open his boot he said everybody should come and carry their back down so everybody carry that bag down so I asked each of one of us should open our bag so we did before he started searching our bag but you didn't find anything so he said that we can go one boy started argument and said how will the soldier man asked us to bring our bag down and ask her to put it back he said it won't work that as the soldier man up search I didn't find anything that he will be the one to put the bag on the car so the boy started arguments before we know the soldier man call the rest soldiers so the soldiers arrived so they can settle the matter but before first they asked us to pack our car one side so we did but unfortunately one of the soldier to the driver key so they asked the boy how will you say the soldier man should put his bag on the boots so the talk and talk and talk before the they ever give them something before they let us go so that was what happened before I arrive at delta so when I arrive at later it was so cool and nice I really appreciate my mum who made me to leave my auntie's house so guys thank you this is the story of my life once more my name is osita Peter thank you

Sort:  

Nice ❤️❤️

Loading...