My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024//See me turn this small weedy path to a small mini garden.

in Actifit27 days ago

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine?

Quotes Instagram Post_20240521_184101_0000.png

Some couple of months back I made several attempts to own a small garden in between my big pen and the fence that surround the land contains the main building, the uncompleted and my big pen. Of which I made some posts about some of the attempts I took yo make the small mini garden come into reality. But after several considerations, I found out that if I go further to make this possible, it might turns out to be a waste of time and energy considering that the space is a center for erosion.

IMG_20240521_181939_180.jpg

IMG_20240521_181943_229.jpg

IMG_20240521_181934_426.jpg

So after several considerations, I have decided to at least have one beside my maize farm. Though it's a former place where refuse is being dump which currently has several weeds on it. My intention now us how I will turn this place to a mini garden to accomplish my intention. This has always been my intention ever since but one or two hindrances have been hold this back to come to reality.

IMG_20240521_181940_792.jpg

IMG_20240521_181936_398.jpg

What I need to do to this new place?

  • I need a hoe and a Cutlass to weed the place.
  • I need a Rake to level the ground and get rid of some plastics.

Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares.🤭
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
6049
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Sounds like the new location for your garden might be better my friend!👍
I hope all goes well in your garden grow let us know how it progresses!
Have a great day and congratulations on your healthy 6K @actifit steps!😄

Thanks so much Buddy for the words of encouragement. As God have it, I should start tomorrow and keep you Guys updated. Thanks once again.

Excellent to hear my friend keep us informed!👍😊

Loading...