My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hey y'all! I had a pretty good day yesterday, I was at my family's for Easter and we did Easter church pretty early and then we went back and hung out for a while. We made a little charcuterie board to hold us over while we were making dinner I absolutely munched on that, continued making dinner and then we ate a ton lmao. We took the dogs for a walk little bit after to help digest, and then we drank for a bit and chatted, called the rest of our family members, and watched gray man before we went to bed. Pretty great Easter! Cheers y'all!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2023
9021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
66.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...