My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hey y'all! I had a pretty busy day yesterday & got a bit over 10k steps! I woke up a bit late and worked through the day, then I ran some errands, post office, getting coffee grounds, etc. After that I threw out my old mattress and got my new one fully setup finally, and then watched the avs game and hot tubbed with some friends. I did a little bit more work after that then I passed out. Cheers y'all!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2023
10065
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
69.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @petertag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal