Another Crazy Monday - My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

The first day of the "working week"... How nice... NOT! :) I had an idea to step into the new week relaxed and focused more on the Hive, but it wasn't like that... It was the opposite of that...

I got up decently early so I could go to the gym and have time after that to do something productive... And it was like that... I have done SL stuff and co-ordinated one important website transfer with 3-4 people... But, then some negative people came into the picture and ruined the good start...

I had that problem before, and I have it still... Allowing others to change my mood... I remember the times when I had a computer shop, and some "grumpy customer" would start to argue about some stupid thing... I would carry that negative to my home, and spread it to my family... :( I know that it is bad, but it was (and at a certain level) and it still is... Trying to react differently and it is WIP...

Anyway, after all that fuss, I did record another video in the afternoon... It was a Rising Star video with card packs opening, and it was pure fun... I like to do them, and I like to engage with people in comments... And to reward them for doing that with different giveaways...

As you can see by the photos, I went to my daily walk in the late evening, or better said by night... See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11153
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  

I saw an episode of a sitcom years ago, where a man went into a diner, ran into another person physically and said some mean things. The bad mood stayed with that person, and she passed it onward down the line, affecting person after person.

You have the right idea.....we are all WIP's and it can be hard. Think of the grumpy customer as the stone tossed into the pond. The waves sent out affect others, and in turn, each of us create our own waves. I always try to remember that we have no idea what is going on in another person's life. Unfortunately, we often become the doormat for others. Grace is all we can offer and letting their actions or words flow over and off of us like a duck in the water.

Someday, others will wake up as to how they treat their fellow man. Beautiful pictures, by the way!

Excellent job with your 11153 @actifit steps for the day! Take care and have a wonderful day!

Sorry for a late response... I really like your comparison with a stone and waves... I t is indeed like that... I would like to be more like those "foam beds"... When you sit on one side, other side stays intact... :)

I at times, struggle with this too. It's all part of being a WIP. Take care my friend!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 78 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11153 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.80% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial