Wild, Wild West - My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi Actifitters!

Another good day! No migraines, great weather, a lot of work done, and everything went more-less as planned! These things are usually connected... No stress day is the healthiest day! :)

It looks that my internal clock is waking me up lately always around 7-8 AM, which isn't that bad at all... I remember the time when I was back home from the gym at 8:30, but lately, I had problems getting up before 9... So, this is actually cool... Today, I didn't go that early but I was at home around 9:30... Just like when I was sleeping until that time... :)

I have done my usual morning stuff with the SL giveaway, but I have also replied to a bunch of comments... Btw, if you didn't check the post-mission on @liotes account, check it out here... The post is 2 days old, but it has 214 comments!! That's freaking awesome... And it was all about connecting people inside the community!

In the afternoon I have recorded my weekly Rising Star progress and giveaway video that I have posted later on 3Speak... After preparing everything, I went for a long walk today and it was a perfect move as I needed that!

Later in the evening, I have created a short post-review about the Wirex crypto debit card, that has arrived yesterday... I appreciate personal reviews of services or products, so I hope that it will help someone out there to get the picture of the company and the card itself...

I have decided that I will go earlier to bed today, so we will see... Still have chances to do that... :) See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13242
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Hello dear..
Good job and nice score of 1k activities.
Congratulations for yiur Wirex card, tye card is not available in India as per my knowledge.
Hope the efforts like Wirex will help people to use crypto in easy way.
Thanks for sharking the photographs.
Keep actifiting stay healthy

Thanks for the comment... Nasty banks try to avoid cryptocurrency implementation, but they will have to do it sooner or later... I hope that you will have similar solutions available in India!

Hope so..
!GIPHY hope

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 68.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13242 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.34% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Overall fitness activity seems to have dramatically increased. 13000 is a big number in terms of fitness activity

Yeah... Actually, it's not that big.. with 1 hour walk you can reach 5K steps easily... I like to do longer ones over 2 hours, and they are usually over 10-11K Actifit steps!

Thanks for the comment!

!LUV 1

Command accepted!

Sorry, out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day)