My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Had a great day at the office, but that doesn't translate to a whole lot of physical activity. After I got home, I bundled up my youngest two and took a trek to the nearby school playground which they enjoy very much. Their preferred mode of transportation? Let Dad be the horsepower pulling their sleds across the open field area!

img_0.03427226991878995.jpg

I made the best of the playground visit, on the slides, swings, and even jogged a few laps around the perimeter.

After the kids were tucked in, I still needed a few more steps to break the 10K mark, so I took one more jog under the street lamps and bright moonlight! Feeling fantastic today! And I got my #Win !

img_0.12905446561745754.jpg

img_0.08333529110354741.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10455
Daily Activity, Jogging, Play with kids/grand kids

Sort:  

Hahaaa! You made it to an official #Win Philip! Congratulations!Creating a road map of #Win’s goes a long way to setting up a winning life! Beside all that it’s a lot of fun to! I loved the photo you included of the kids on the GT Racer! They are loving that your getting those steps! 🤣


If you would like to, for example, make this photo your profile picture, let me know and I’ll walk you through the process! 😁 Personally, I think it would make a good one... but I’m a little bias! Haha!

By the way! I’ll be by later today to give this post some love with the @AdventureReady & @BeachReady accounts so watch for those badges and boosts!

Congratulations @phil.petkau! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP