You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday……..My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

in Actifitlast month

A garden vacation sounds interesting. In my country people travel home to farm during the farming season, and it does feel like a vacation. Hope you are doing well 💝

Sort:  

I'm hoping it refreshes me. I will still have to go to work on my workdays, but the idea is to get outside and enjoy nature while planting and nurturing.

I hope you are doing well too. Take care!🤗💜

!LADY 🫂

View or trade LOH tokens.


@phyna, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you @phyna! !LUV🤗💜

phyna, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.