My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2022

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

Today me and my close cousin finally had our first walk together. We started around 6:30 in the morning and ended at 7:30. An hour honestly isn't much and we both still have the juice to go on but we are adults and we have responsibilities to attend to so yeah.

Having an hour of leisure walk by the sea as usual

No sun rise can be seen today, thank you clouds but atleast it wasn't raining which honestly was good or else our walk would be cancelled yet again.

That is all for me today see you again next time πŸ₯°
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2022
5341
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 
Loading...