Twilight Strips and A Little Shopping On The Side πŸ˜…

in Actifit β€’ last year

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

IMG_20230327_051217_314.jpg

When I arrived at our park this morning to do my morning walk I saw this beautiful reddish twilight strips above the sky which is just beautiful.

IMG_20230327_051231_795.jpg

I also noticed there was no one in the park which is rare or maybe it's the first time I've ever seen the park empty during this times since many people here in our place loves to do morning walks like me and there will always be 1, 2 or more people walking around the park during this time. Now there's no one here which feels weird to say the least. Still I got to see the amazing view above the sky so I guess it's a balance? πŸ˜…

IMG_20230327_051452_107.jpg

I continued my walk in my usual spot in our wharf to get a much closer look at this wonder of nature above my head and sure enough it really is breath-taking 😍 I was sure I was late when I woke up (coz the alarm clock didn't even fire!) but I now feel I just woke up at the right time and got here at the right time 😁

So I continued my walk in the wharf...

IMG_20230327_053129_326.jpg

A few minutes later this dog was walking chill pass by me which I paid no attention to but then I heard this hissing sound. I thought for a moment it was an adult dude who pissed coz of the sound it was making. When I looked around to see, it was the dog who just passed me by πŸ˜… I took out my phone hastily so I can take a shot at him before he could end his very relaxing piss but I guess I was overthinking coz I watched him pee for like 1 whole minute! Wow! 😲 I guess he is sick or something coz most dogs would only take a second or two to finish peeing that is why I was hastily taking out my phone. I sat down and take a picture of him very slowly and he was still not done πŸ˜…. I watched him until he was finished coz it was very satisfying to watch lol πŸ˜‚ It's rare to see dogs pee and take their time doing it 🀣

After that nothing of note really happened so I just continued on with my walk and finished it a little early coz it's Monday 😎

IMG_20230327_165914_997.jpg

In the afternoon though I couldn't do my afternoon ride thanks to my sons school schedule. Plus my mom also asked me to buy some stuff in our local super market.

IMG_20230327_171131_386.jpg

I've bought some frozen goods and some canned goods as well coz we have no more food stock. I only bought a little this time coz it will be too heavy if I bought alot. After my shopping was done, nothing more happened so I'll just end my Activity Report for today. I hope y'all have a wonderful Monday! Cheers! 😎


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2023
11707
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 

!ALIVE | !BBH | !CTP

@pinkhub! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (6/20)

@pinkhub! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 352.7391 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11707 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.84% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
+ 14 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
... and 1 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 287.1491 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Hey @pinkhub! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here

Greetings from me,

You always mention pinkhub, would you please let me know what is this dear. Also you always getting upvote from ocd so how to ?

I'm not quite sure what you mean by "you always getting upvote from ocd"

I post Actifit Report Cards every single day and yet OCD doesn't upvote my post everyday πŸ˜…

Also if you want tips so that OCD will upvote your Actifit Posts then I would suggest to make a story of your daily activity. I looked at your Actifit Posts and it only contains 100 words on an average plus you only include 2 pictures everytime. Make story of how your day went and upload noteworthy pictures like maybe a cloud formation or a sunrise or sunset or a flower? a plant? a river? a dog? a cat? there are so many things you can picture around you that would be interesting and again make a story out of it.