Celebrating Womens Month

in Actifit β€’ last year

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

IMG_20230331_051135_751.jpg

I woke up earlier than expected but I started my walk late than expected πŸ˜… the reason being is that it rained quite heavily after I woke up. I had to choice but to sit down and wait for the rain to stop. Luckily it stopped in just 15 minutes and so I was able to do my walk this morning. It was hard as the road is slippery but I managed somehow.

IMG_20230331_053205_187.jpg

When I went into the wharf this morning, I saw the girl again from yesterday. Today though she was with someone else. So this is the reason why she came early yesterday. She was secretly meeting with some boy lol. They were sitting there talking for a while. It was already lit up when they decided to go and I now knew why she was wary of me yesterday. It's because I know her, well not personally but her face is familiar plus the boy she was with? it wasn't really a boy but a lesbian πŸ˜… he looked like a boy so I thought he was a boy lol Anyways this is all for for my morning walk today.

IMG_20230331_135331_240.jpg

IMG_20230331_135334_200.jpg

My afternoon though was super busy. First is I went to our sport centrum to take photographs of the culminating event of the women's chapter who are celebrating the women's month. They were conducting a small pageant in which the participants are only allowed to use organic or recyclable materials for their gowns thus sparking the creativity of these women. Honestly I had a blast there but my afternoon wasn't done just yet.

IMG_20230331_170537_101.jpg

After the women's chapter was my alma mater of Sibonga Community College who is also hosting an event for the Women's Month and thus began another fun filled pictorial πŸ˜…

IMG_20230331_170545_292.jpg

I've got almost 600 photos all in all just for this afternoons two consecutive events πŸ˜… Wish me luck editing these photos coz I will need it. I'm not very confident all my shots were good but I just hope so πŸ˜…

Anyways guys I would have love to share some photos but I still need to edit these photos and honestly I'm so tired and sleepy already. So I'll just end it here for today. Till Tomorrow guys! Cheers! 😎
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2023
10829
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 342.9347 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10829 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.95% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
+ 14 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 277.3272 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Hey @pinkhub! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here