You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2023 - Do You Drink? One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

in Actifit10 months ago

Lol, reading about the wine makes a song pop up in my head. Can you guess what it is?..I remember hearing this song and used to sing along with it.... I miss a good tasting wine, mostly sweet ones. Had to stop due to getting headaches off even just one glass (maybe from the way they are processed).. I may have a beer once in a while. Case lasts me months lol.
Peaceful walks are nice, until ya get drenched I'm sure. Not done that sort of adventure in a long time. I hope your next walk will be a dry one.

Sort:  

I like Red Red Wine, UB40. I could probably search your YT playlist for a Wine song and then I'd be surer which one you thought of :)

Ya, its hard to find a wine without sulfates but you can try asking for one if you go to a bigger wine shop.

Tmrw is wvb so no walking. Maybe no wvb either; it is sposed2 rain in the afternoon/early eve. We shall see...

Be well, nice to see you here :)

Spot on there with the song lol. I may have to update my songs by now, and add some oldies.
Hope rain holds up for the game :) Too bad I'm not much of a swimmer. Wvb sounds like fun, unless is during a rainstorm :) Be safe my friend and ty :)