You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Поздравления за този невероятен резултат @milabogomila ! Следващия път бихме искали да видим ясно описание и снимки на това, което сте направили в доклада си, защото ще са необходими много усилия, за да се постигне това. Ако имате въпроси, моля, присъединете се към нас на discord.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Operations Manager

Sort:  

Thanks for the congratulations, @pjansen !
As far as I know, actifit is an application that encourages the activity of its users. This implies more activity and more points. I did not know that there were any limits on the number of points that were acceptable. It is true that to achieve a result like mine requires a lot of effort, but it is not impossible! Next time I get a score above 60K, I'll be happy to share a description, except for the points I make while I'm at work, because it's not allowed to shoot there.
Today I found out that my account is banned. Could you explain to me on the basis of what this decision was made? Which of @actif's rules have I broken? Thank you in advance!